Woody Allen quotes about sex

 

The most ingenious director of the past 30 years talks about Sex.

“Is sex dirty? Only if it’s done right.”

«Sex alleviates tension. Love causes it.»

Allens

«My brain? It’s my second favorite organ.»

«I don’t know the question, but sex is definitely the answer.»

“If there is reincarnation, I’d like to come back as Warren Beatty’s fingertips.”

«Don’t knock masturbation — it’s sex with someone I love.»

«Bisexuality immediately doubles your chances for a date on Saturday night.»

“Sex without love is an empty experience, but as empty experiences go, it’s one of the best.”

“I’m such a good lover because I practice a lot on my own.”

READ ALSO:
«Even more Woody Allen quotes»
«Tails of Manhattan: a new humorous text by Woody Allen»

Σχολιάστε

