Oasis breakup

oasis3

Oasis seem to be breaking-up with Noel Gallagher stating to NME: «I take with me glorious memories… Goodbye». Shame for a great group that wrote music history. It could be a advertising tric, but with all concerts sold-out I highly doubt it.

Noel’s departure from the group seems to be coming following problems with the other band-members. Read more about the breakout here, while an interesting piece about the reasons why you will find here. In classic Oasis-style Noel finishes the letter as following: «Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have a family and a football team to indulge. I’ll see you somewhere down the road. It’s been a fuckin’ pleasure.»

Belbo

Σχολιάστε

